Kontakt

post@geoplan3d.no

 
Geoplan 3D Oslo

Brobekkveien 80, 0582 Oslo
+47 22 65 95 02
 

 
Geoplan 3D Kapp

Tømmerholsveien 23, 2849 Kapp
+47 61 16 63 26

Ansatte

Geoplan 3D Oslo

Eirik Ruden Tlf. 450 16 326 eirik@geoplan3d.no
Espen Mollerud Tlf. 476 83 978 espen@geoplan3d.no
Jon David Tandsæther Tlf. 994 60 869 jondavid@geoplan3d.no
Espen Solheim Tlf. 902 76 310 espen.solheim@geoplan3d.no
Jason Brooks Tlf. 450 16 327 jason@geoplan3d.no
Laurentiu Jisa Tlf. 977 31 530 laurentiu@geoplan3d.no
Antun Lesdedaj Tlf. 900 76 380 antun@geoplan3d.no

Geoplan 3D Kapp

Tor Arne Haugen Tlf. 951 03 333 tor.arne@geoplan3d.no
Odd Erik Mjørlund Tlf. 917 91 466 odderik@geoplan3d.no
Stine Røise Mjørlund Tlf. 951 36 680 stine@geoplan3d.no
Hanne Hubred Tlf. 957 28 301 hanne@geoplan3d.no
Trond Eric Slettum Tlf. 959 20 977 Tronderic@geoplan3d.no
Johnny Stenseth Tlf. 950 87 242 Johnny@geoplan3d.no
Håkon Ramstad Tlf. 971 97 483 hakon@geoplan3d.no
Atle Tollefsrud Tlf. 977 37 306 atle@geoplan3d.no
Marek Handzlik Tlf. 450 16 330 marek@geoplan3d.no
Håvard Sørensen Tlf. 450 16 329 havard@geoplan3d.no
Rafal  Jarzab Tlf. 450 16 328 rafal@geoplan3d.no
Alberto Thormodsen Tlf. 979 69 755 alberto@geoplan3d.no
Morten Mo Ørbeck Tlf. 918 48 545 morten@geoplan3d.no
Eivind Rise Haukø Tlf. 468 80 228 eivind@geoplan3d.no
GEOPLAN3D_LOGO_2013_ok
Tømmerholsvegen 23 – 2849 Kapp | Tlf: 61 16 63 26 | E-post: post@geoplan3d.no
Brobekkveien 80 – 0582 Oslo | Telefon 22 65 95 02